New Abgeschlossene Projekte
Arbat FIFA World Cup Facade - Russia celebrate world cup light up Moscow Arbat by our media Pixel C36.
  Medienfassade Ltd Nachrichten
MF Attends Lighting Designer 8th Annual Conference. Tac & Hank Shared Application of Media Architecture.
 
Haus   über MF   MF Projekte   Produkte   Nachrichten   Kontakt
 
 
Hauptprojekt
Fließband
Ausstellung
Zertifikat & Auszeichnungen

Die Media Facade Ltd. konzentriert sich auf die Bereiche Medienarchitektur und Fassadenbeleuchtung, Produktion, Installation und Inbetriebnahme. MF ist offizieller Partner des Media Architecture Institute (MAI).

 

MF verfgt ber eine Produktionsfläche von 9.000 m², die mit allen erforderlichen Maschinen und Testwerkzeugen in der Anlage ausgestattet ist. Wie SMT-Ausrstungen, Reflow-Löten, Hochdruck-Injektionsmaschine, auch die optische Erkennung, Salzsprhtest und UV-Testlabor.

Die Hauptprodukte sind Mediengitter, Medienpixel, lineare Röhren und Wall Washer. Alle diese Produkte sind fr architektonische Medienfassaden und dynamische Beleuchtungsprojekte konzipiert. Neben diesen Eigenmarkenmodellen bietet MF auch viele kundenspezifische Produkte und Lösungen fr viele bekannte Markenpartner weltweit an.

 Wir verpflichten uns, eine Gesamtlösung fr Projekte bereitzustellen. Von Design, LED-Produktion und Installationsanleitung bis zur Inbetriebnahme der kreativen Effekte. Wir produzieren nur unsere eigenen Musterleuchten, die in mehr als 104 Ländern und Regionen installiert wurden.

Unsere Projekte sind auf der ganzen Welt zu finden. Regierungsgebäude, Bhnenshows, Sehenswrdigkeiten, Stadien usw. Russland Ministerium, Trump Tower, Fernsehturm Moskau, Telecom Malaysia, Berlin Radison und Shanghai Grand World sind Teil unseres Erfolgs.

 

 
 
Academic Research Partner
 
 
 
 
Haus   über MF   MF Projekte   Produkte   Nachrichten   Kontakt

Kontakt

MEDIA FACADE LTD.

Add: Huichao Industrial Park, Hongtian Stra?e, Shajing Town, Baoan Bezierk,Shenzhen, PR China.
Tel: +86 755 82927291 / 82794991
Fax: +86 755 82927298
E-maileg2@media-facade.net
         
Copyright © MEDIA FACADE LIMITED 2006-2019

New Completed Projects
Arbat FIFA World Cup Facade - Russia celebrate world cup light up Moscow Arbat by our media Pixel C36.
  Media Facade Ltd News
MF Attends Lighting Designer 8th Annual Conference. Tac & Hank Shared Application of Media Architecture.
 
Home   About MF   MF Projects   Products   News   Contact
 
 
Main Projects
Production Line
Exhibition
Certificate & Awards

Media Facade Ltd. focus on media architecture and facade lighting design, production, installation and commissioning. MF is the official partner for Media Architecture Instituten (MAI).

MF has 9,000 sqm production area, equiped with all kinds of necessary machines and test tools in the facility. Such as SMT equipments, Reflow soldering, High pressure injection machine, also the Optical detection, salt spray test & UV test Lab.

The major products are media mesh, media pixels, linear tubes & wall washer. All of these products are designed for application of architectural media facade & dynamic lighting projects. Besides of these own-brand models,  MF also ODM many customized products and solutions for many famous brand partners globally.

We are committed to provide a total solution for projects. From design, LED production and Installation guidance, creative effect commissioning.  We only produce our owe patten light fixtures which have been installed in more than 104 countries and regions.

Our projects can be found all over world. Government Building, Stage shows, Landmarks, Staduim etc. Russia Ministry Center, Trump Tower,  Moscow TV Tower,Telecom Malaysia, Berlin Radison and Shanghai Grand World are all parts of our success.

 
 
Academic Research Partner
 
 
 
 
Home   About MF   MF Projects   Products   News   Contact

CONTACT

MEDIA FACADE LIMITED

Factory Add: Block 1, Huahao Tech Park, Gangzi Street,Baoan Distract, Shenzhen, P.R. China.
Office Add: 2523, Block 1, Huiyi Plaza, Xixiang Distract, Shenzhen, P.R. China.
Tel: +86 755 82927291 / 82794991
Fax: +86 755 82927298
E-mailinfo@media-facade.net
         
Copyright © MEDIA FACADE LIMITED 2006-2019